Two Scores of GéNIA's Music

Two Scores of GéNIA's Music

SKU: 284215376135191

With the option of choosing either two, four or seven scores, you will be able to play pieces  from GéNIA's ‘Dreams of Today, Thoughts of Tomorrow’ and ‘Babylon’ for yourself and family and friends. For the month of December, you can obtain two scores for £10, four scores for £20, and seven scores for only £30.


Select two scores from the following:


Coffee with Milk

Watch on YouTube:


Sweet Memories

Watch on YouTube


The Last Dance

Watch on YouTube



Watch on YouTube


Past Love

Watch on YouTube


Autumn Blues

Watch on YouTube



Watch on YouTube

  • What's Next

    Please send us your choice of scores to: and we will email you the scores in PDF format.

  • Returns and Cancellation Policy

    Electronic Products once purchased and downloaded are not returnable. These Products include but may not be limited to downloadable e-books, downloadable recordings, downloadable tickets. Due to the nature of the electronic Products offered you agree not to exercise any right of return or cancellation once downloading has commenced.


+44207 2269829

Our Piano-Yoga® Studio is located at Schott Music Shop, 48 Great Marlborough Street, London W1F 7BB, England, United Kingdom

©2000-2020 by