Piano Yoga
News
Piano-Yoga: Transform Your Hands

Buy Paperback and eBook 

GéNIA releases video for Debussy's 'Clair De Lune'
Tue 01 Jul 2014
GéNIA releases video for Debussy's 'Clair De Lune'
Why Piano-Yoga® Certificate Courses? Piano-Yoga® Blog
Mon 23 Sep 2013
Find out why GéNIA decided to create the Piano-Yoga® Certificate Courses and get more information on how you can join in!
Philip Balkan recives First Prize at Dulwich Piano Festival
Tue 02 Jul 2013
Congratulations to 11 year old Philip Balkan, student of GéNIA (Piano-Yoga® School), for winning first prize at the Dulwich Piano Festival, group grade 7- 8!
GéNIA on BBC London Radio 94.9
Thu 20 Jun 2013
Listen in live tomorrow (Friday 21st June 2013) at 4:30pm to hear GéNIA on The Barking Hour with Joanne Good on BBC London Radio 94.9!
Piano-Yoga® Retreat Compeition at Kings Place
Fri 05 Apr 2013
Win a ticket to our forthcoming Piano-Yoga® Retreat on the 21st April, 10:30am at Kings Place, London.
Piano-Yoga® Launches 30 Second Tips Video Series
Tue 19 Mar 2013
Piano-Yoga® has launched a new video series to quickly help musicians all over the world: Piano-Yoga® 30 Second Tips!
Piano-Yoga® Feature in Kings Place Magazine
Mon 25 Feb 2013
Not sure if you want to attend the next Piano-Yoga® Retreat? Kings Place has an in depth article about Piano-Yoga®, GéNIA and the forthcoming Piano-Yoga® Retreat at Kings Place.
Booking now open for the Piano-Yoga® Retreat at Kings Place
Thu 21 Feb 2013
You can now book your place on our Piano-Yoga® Retreat at Kings Place, London. Remember you can receive a discount by emailing us.
GéNIA returns to BBC London Radio (The Barking Hour with Jo Good)!
Fri 25 Jan 2013
GéNIA discusses with Jo music education, how to use technology to in music and how Piano-Yoga® can help with the learning process.

Piano Journal

YouTube Channel: pianoyogaeducation   Facebook   Twitter

+44(0)207 226 9829   

Press play to hear GéNIA perform